Fiu, Cirminiello, Mitchell on TV - Campus Insiders | Buy College Football Tickets

2012 Big East Composite Schedule Breakdown

CollegeFootballNews.com
Posted Jul 14, 2012


Breakdowns and analysis of the 2012 Big East schedule and rankings for each week


2012 Big East Composite Schedule

Cincinnati | Connecticut | Louisville | Pitt
Rutgers | South Florida | Syracuse | Temple
 
- 2012 Big East Team-By-Team Schedules 

Follow Us ... @ColFootballNews

Each game each week ranked from best-looking to worst-looking.

Top Ten Big East Games 
1. Rutgers at Cincinnati
Nov. 17
2. Louisville at Rutgers
Nov. 29
3. Cincinnati at Louisville
Oct. 26
4. Pitt at Cincinnati
Sept. 6
5. USF at Cincinnati
Nov. 23
6. Louisville at Pitt
Oct. 13
7. Rutgers at USF
Sept. 8
8. USF at Louisville
Oct. 20
9. Rutgers at Pitt
Nov. 24
10. Pitt at USF
Dec. 1

Top Ten Big East Non-Conference Games
1. Florida State at USF
Sept. 29
2.USF at Miami
Nov. 17
3. Cincinnati vs. Virginia Tech (in Landover)
Sept. 29
4. Rutgers at Arkansas
Sept. 22
5. Virginia Tech at Pitt
Sept. 15
6. USC at Syracuse (in East Ruth. NJ). Sept. 8
7. Kentucky at Louisville
Sept. 1
8. Syracuse at Missouri
Nov. 17
9. Pittsburgh at Notre Dame
Nov. 3
10. Temple at Penn State
Sept.
Thursday, August 30
5. Massachusetts at Connecticut

Friday, August 31
4. Villanova at Temple

Saturday, September 1

1. Kentucky at Louisville
2. Northwestern at Syracuse
3. Rutgers at Tulane
6. Youngstown State at Pittsburgh
7. Chattanooga at USF

Thursday, September 6
1. Pitt at Cincinnati

Saturday, September 8
2. USC at Syracuse (in East Ruth. NJ)
3. NC State at Connecticut
4. USF at Nevada
5. Maryland at Temple
6. Missouri State at Louisville
7. Howard at Rutgers

Saturday, September 15
1. Rutgers at USF
2. Virginia Tech at Pittsburgh
3. North Carolina at Louisville
4. Connecticut at Maryland
5. Delaware State at Cincinnati
6. Stony Brook at Syracuse

Saturday, September 22
1. Rutgers at Arkansas
2. Temple at Penn State
3. Syracuse at Minnesota
4. Connecticut at Western Michigan
5. Louisville at FIU
6. USF at Ball State
7. Gardner-Webb at Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 29
1. Florida State at USF
2. Cincinnati vs. Virginia Tech (in Landover)
3. Louisville at Southern Mississippi
4. Buffalo at Connecticut

Friday, October 5
1. Pitt at Syracuse

Saturday, October 6
2. Connecticut at Rutgers
3. USF at Temple
4. Miami Univ. at Cincinnati

Saturday, October 13
1. Louisville at Pitt
2. Syracuse at Rutgers
3. Temple at Connecticut
4. Fordham at Cincinnati

Friday, October 19
3. Connecticut at Syracuse

Saturday, October 20
1. USF at Louisville
2. Rutgers at Temple
4. Cincinnati at Toledo
5. Pittsburgh at Buffalo

Friday, October 26
1. Cincinnati at Louisville

Saturday, October 27
2. Syracuse at USF
3. Temple at Pitt
4. Kent State at Rutgers

Saturday, November 3
1. Syracuse at Cincinnati
2. Pittsburgh at Notre Dame
3. Connecticut at USF
4. Temple at Louisville

Friday, November 9
2. Pitt at Connecticut

Saturday, November 10
1. Louisville at Syracuse
3. Cincinnati at Temple
4. Army at Rutgers

Saturday, November 17
1. Rutgers at Cincinnati
2. USF at Miami
3. Syracuse at Missouri
4. Temple at Army

Friday, November 23
2. USF at Cincinnati
3. Syracuse at Temple

Saturday, November 24
1. Rutgers at Pitt
4. Connecticut at Louisville

Thursday, November 29
1. Louisville at Rutgers

Saturday, December 1
2. Pitt at USF
3. Cincinnati at Connecticut
 
- 2012 Big East Team-By-Team Schedules