Week 7 TV Listings

Posted Oct 8, 2012

All theTV listings and times for the Week 7 games.

Thursday, October 11

7:30 Western Kentucky at Troy ESPNU
8:00 UTEP at Tulsa FOX Sports Net
9:00 Arizona State at Colorado ESPN
Friday, October 12

8:00 Navy at Central Michigan ESPN2
Saturday, October 23

11:00 Louisville at Pittsburgh ESPNU
12:00 Kansas State at Iowa State FX
12:00 Texas vs. Oklahoma ABC
12:00 Syracuse at Rutgers Big East/ESPN3
12:00 Iowa at Michigan State ESPN
12:00 Northwestern at Minnesota ESPN2
12:00 UAB at Houston FOX Sport Net
12:00 Kent State at Army CBS Sports Network
12:00 Wisconsin at Purdue BTN
12:21 Auburn at Ole Miss SEC Network/ESPN3
12:30 Duke at Virginia Tech ESPN3
1:00 Temple at Connecticut ESPN3
1:00 Toledo at Eastern Michigan
1:00 SMU at Tulane CSS
2:00 Akron at Ohio ESPN3
2:30 North Carolina at Miami ESPNU
3:00 Utah at UCLA FOX
3:00 Maryland at Virginia ESPN3
3:00 Western Michigan at Ball State ESPN3
3:00 Nevada at UNLV
3:30 Alabama at Missouri CBS
3:30 West Virginia at Texas Tech ABC/ ESPN
3:30 Stanford at Notre Dame NBC
3:30 Oregon State at BYU ABC
3:30 Fresno State at Boise State NBC Sports Network
3:30 Illinois at Michigan ABC/ESPN
3:30 Miami University at Bowling Green ESPN3
3:30 UTSA at Rice FCS
3:30 Oklahoma State at Kansas FOX Sports Net
3:30 Buffalo at Northern Illinois Comcast Chicago
4:00 Utah State at San Jose State ESPN3
4:30 Memphis at East Carolina CSS
5:30 Boston College at Florida State ESPN2
6:00 Florida at Vanderbilt ESPN2
6:00 Middle Tennessee at FIU
6:30 Colorado State at San Diego State
7:00 USC at Washington FOX
7:00 Fordham at Cincinnati ESPN3
7:00 Kentucky at Arkansas ESPN3
7:00 TCU at Baylor FOX Sports Net
7:00 Idaho at Texas State
7:00 South Alabama at Arkansas State
7:00 Air Force at Wyoming ROOT
8:00 South Carolina at LSU ESPN
8:00 Ohio State at Indiana BTN
8:00 Southern Miss at UCF CBS Sports Network
8:00 Florida Atlantic at ULM ESPN3
9:00 Tennessee at Mississippi State ESPN2
9:00 Texas A&M at Louisiana Tech ESPNU
10:30 California at Washington State Pac-12 Network
12:00 New Mexico at Hawaii