2013 Big East Composite Schedule & Top Games

CollegeFootballNews.com
Posted Mar 6, 2013


2013 Big East Composite Schedule, Ranking Each Week and Top Games


2013 Big East Schedules

Composite Schedule

- 2013 Big East Schedule Analysis

Follow Us ... @ColFootballNews

Thursday, August 29
1. Rutgers at Fresno State
6. Akron at UCF
7. Towson at Connecticut

Friday, August 30
4. Texas Tech at SMU
8. Southern at Houston

Saturday, August 31
2. Purdue at Cincinnati
3. Ohio at Louisville
5. Temple at Notre Dame
9. McNeese State at USF

Saturday, September 7
1. USF at Michigan State
2. Cincinnati at Illinois
3. UCF at FIU
4. Houston at Temple
5. Duke at Memphis
6. Norfolk State at Rutgers
7. Montana State at SMU
8. Eastern Kentucky at Louisville

Saturday, September 14
1. Louisville at Kentucky
2. UCF at Penn State
3. Maryland at Connecticut
4. Memphis at Middle Tennessee
5. Eastern Michigan at Rutgers
6. Florida Atlantic at USF
7. Fordham at Temple
8. Northwestern State at Cincinnati

Saturday, September 21
1. Arkansas at Rutgers
2. SMU at Texas A&M
3. Michigan at Connecticut
4. Cincinnati at Miami University
5. Houston at Rice
6. FIU at Louisville
7. Arkansas State at Memphis

Saturday, September 28
1. Miami at USF
2. South Carolina at UCF
3. SMU at TCU
4. Connecticut at Buffalo
5. Houston at UTSA
6. Temple at Idaho

Saturday, October 5
1. Cincinnati at USF
2. Rutgers at SMU
3. UCF at Memphis
4. Louisville at Temple

Thursday, October 10
1. Rutgers at Louisville

Friday, October 11
3. Temple at Cincinnati

Saturday, October 12
2. USF at Connecticut
4. Memphis at Houston

Friday, October 18
1. UCF at Louisville

Saturday, October 19
2. Connecticut at Cincinnati
3. BYU at Houston
4. SMU at Memphis
5. Army at Temple

Saturday, October 26
1. Louisville at USF
2. Houston at Rutgers
3. Connecticut at UCF
4. Temple at SMU

Wednesday, October 30
3. Cincinnati at Memphis

Thursday, October 31
1. USF at Houston

Saturday, November 2
2. Temple at Rutgers

Friday, November 8
1. Louisville at Connecticut

Saturday, November 9
2. Houston at UCF
3. SMU at Cincinnati
4. Tennessee-Martin at Memphis

Saturday, November 16
1. Cincinnati at Rutgers
2. Houston at Louisville
3. Connecticut at SMU
4. UCF at Temple
5. Memphis at USF

Thursday, November 21
1. Rutgers at UCF

Saturday, November 23
2. Cincinnati at Houston
3. SMU at USF
4. Connecticut at Temple
5. Memphis at Louisville

Friday, November 29
1. USF at UCF
3. SMU at Houston

Saturday, November 30
2. Rutgers at Connecticut
4. Temple at Memphis

Thursday, December 5
1. Louisville at Cincinnati

Saturday, December 7
2. USF at Rutgers
3. UCF at SMU
4. Memphis at Connecticut

- 2013 Big East Schedule Analysis