Fiu, Cirminiello, Mitchell on TV - Campus Insiders | Buy College Football Tickets

2007 ACC Composite Schedule

CollegeFootballNews.com
Posted Jan 29, 2007


2007 ACC Composite Schedule and Top Conference and Non-Conference Games

Game of the Week

Top Ten ACC Games
1. Boston College at Virginia Tech
2. Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech
3. Boston College at Georgia Tech
4. Miami at Florida State
5. Wake Forest at Boston College
6. Florida State at Wake Forest
7. Miami at Virginia Tech
8. Florida State at Virginia Tech
9. Miami at Boston College
10. Florida State at Clemson

Top Ten Non-Conference Games
1. Virginia Tech at LSU
2. Florida State at Florida
3. Miami at Oklahoma
4. Georgia at Georgia Tech
5. Boston College at Notre Dame
6. Clemson at South Carolina
7. West Virginia at Maryland
8. Georgia Tech at Notre Dame
9. Nebraska at Wake Forest
10. Florida State at Colorado

Saturday, September 1
Wake Forest at Boston College
Connecticut at Duke
Georgia Tech at Notre Dame
Villanova at Maryland
Marshall at Miami
James Madison at North Carolina
UCF at NC State
Virginia at Wyoming
East Carolina at Virginia Tech

Monday, September 3
Florida State at Clemson

Saturday, September 8
NC State at Boston College
UL Monroe at Clemson
Duke at Virginia
UAB at Florida State
Samford at Georgia Tech
Maryland at Florida International
Miami at Oklahoma
North Carolina at East Carolina
Virginia Tech at LSU
Nebraska at Wake Forest

Thursday, September 13
West Virginia at Maryland

Saturday, September 15
Boston College at Georgia Tech
Furman at Clemson
Duke at Northwestern
Florida State at Colorado
Florida International at Miami
Virginia at North Carolina
Wofford at NC State
Ohio at Virginia Tech
Army at Wake Forest

Thursday, September 20
Texas A&M at Miami

Saturday, September 22
Army at Boston College
Clemson at NC State
Duke at Navy
Georgia Tech at Virginia
Maryland at Wake Forest
North Carolina at South Florida
William & Mary at Virginia Tech

Saturday, September 29
Massachusetts at Boston College
Clemson at Georgia Tech
Duke at Miami
Florida State vs. Alabama (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Maryland at Rutgers
North Carolina at Virginia Tech
Louisville at NC State (Thursday, Sept. 27 or Saturday, Sept. 29)
Pittsburgh at Virginia

Saturday, October 6
Bowling Green at Boston College
Virginia Tech at Clemson
Wake Forest at Duke
NC State at Florida State
Georgia Tech at Maryland
Miami at North Carolina
Virginia at Middle Tennessee 

Thursday, October 11
Florida State at Wake Forest

Saturday, October 13
Boston College at Notre Dame
Virginia Tech at Duke
Georgia Tech at Miami
South Carolina at North Carolina
Connecticut at Virginia

Saturday, October 20
Central Michigan at Clemson
Miami at Florida State
Army at Georgia Tech
Virginia at Maryland
NC State at East Carolina
Wake Forest at Navy

Thursday, October 25
Boston College at Virginia Tech

Saturday, October 27
Clemson at Maryland
Duke at Florida State
North Carolina at Wake Forest
Virginia at NC State

Thursday, November 1
Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech

Saturday, November 3
Florida State at Boston College
Clemson at Duke
Maryland at North Carolina
NC State at Miami
Wake Forest at Virginia

Saturday, November 10
Boston College at Maryland
Wake Forest at Clemson
Georgia Tech at Duke
Florida State at Virginia Tech
Virginia at Miami
North Carolina at NC State

Saturday, November 17
Boston College at Clemson
Duke at Notre Dame
Maryland at Florida State
North Carolina at Georgia Tech
Miami at Virginia Tech
NC State at Wake Forest

Saturday, November 24
Miami at Boston College
Clemson at South Carolina
Duke at North Carolina
Florida State at Florida
Georgia at Georgia Tech
Maryland at NC State
Virginia Tech at Virginia
Wake Forest at Vanderbilt