Fiu, Cirminiello, Mitchell on TV - Campus Insiders | Buy College Football Tickets

Hendricks Award History
Posted Dec 10, 2010

The Ted Hendricks Award goes to the nation's most outstanding defensive end.

2010 Da'Quan Bowers, Clemson
2009 Jerry Hughes, TCU
2008 Brian Orakpo, Texas
2007 Chris Long, Virginia
2006 LaMarr Woodley, Michigan
2005 Elvis Dumervil, Louisville
2004 David Pollack, Georgia
2003 David Pollack, Georgia
2002 Terrell Suggs, Arizona State